WordPress for iphone

Wow wordpress for iPhone maybe some one from apple has secretly bugged my iphone , I have tried numerous times typing accessing wordpress through google on my iPhone and trying to type a post and failed and I searched for the app a while a go and to my disapointment no such app … But wow right now I’m sitting in the dark in my double bed writing a post about writing a post…….. And telling you about somthing you allready know about !!! Well sorry if I’ve just got round to mentioning it !! Anyway much better positive mood today planning summer 2010 and sorting my life out with a spring clean but to bed with me no doubt the siblings will wake me in 7 hours !!!

Goodnight ( via iPhone )

Love little tortoise x

Leave a Reply

