Long overdue

Wow Havnt posted since May thats disgusting…. i do have a very good excuse though in may i had my final projects to hand in and not blogging paid off as i got a 2.1 for my second year ! And i will be posting all my work and some new ideas and artists ive found before i return for my third and final year in october ! Im aiming for a first so the pressure is on !
What else have i been doing the summer then apart from shopping…well i moved house, dyed my hair , turned 21, went to global gathering festival, and now im trapped in birmingham with these crazy riots so heres A quick update and some pictures before i move on to a major rant over these dam riots !

Dyed my hair lighter

Moving out of the overpriced but lovely student apartment

Me and my lovely twin sister at our 21st birthday and yes i finally got and fit into a maxi dress ….!

ā™„

Global with the my friend sasha

This summer is definitely been better than the last two !!!

More pics up soon x

Leave a Reply

